Census, April 12, 2018

For the Chancellor to make important announcements regarding executive actions.

Moderator: SC Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
Rosie Gray
Forum Wizard
Forum Wizard
Posts: 1824
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2010 9:47 am
Location: west-coast Canada

Census, April 12, 2018

Post by Rosie Gray »

On April 12, 2018, a census was taken in accordance with CDSL 16-04 Citizenship membership publication for election purposes"https://cdsdemocracy.org/code-of-laws-2 ... of-laws-2/.

Any citizen may challenge inclusions or exclusions within 14 days of publication, by notecard to the Dean of the SC. Where no challenges have been received, or once any challenges have been resolved, the Citizen List will be declared accurate and official.

There are 67 names on the list.

Aliasi Stonebender
Andromeda Mesmer
Anna Saarinen
Anna Toussaint
Ariel Lancaster
Avoca Novi
Babsbrooke Resident
Badgerofzen Resident
Bagheera Kristan
Brian Livingston
Brooke Brandenburg
Cadence Theas
Callipygian Christensen
Coltrane Shostakovich
Coolin Seaside
Corvitreus Resident
Covey Homewood
Danteaffinity83 Resident
Danton Sideways
Delia Lake
Dianne Mechanique
Drew Barnard
Drewski Northman
Emmagoldman3 Resident
Garnet Manx
Gonta Maltz
Guillaume Mistwalker
Gwyneth Llewelyn
Han Held
Hunterrdahl Resident
Inekeb Resident
Jedburgh30 Dagger
Kayly Iali
Kazuhiko Shirakawa
Klauswulfenbach Outlander
Laura Azalee
Lilith Ivory
Mariska Lysette
Mattie Mcbride
Mizou Vavoom
Moonrise Azalee
Mothercard Warden
Oakwood Nightfire
Onionpencil Musashi
Oriscus Zauberflote
Oslagriffin Resident
Paige Snowpaw
Patroklus Murakami
Pip Torok
Ranma Tardis
Richie Deschanel
Roguegeek Cooperstone
Rosie Gray
Samara Barzane
Sdolphin Resident
Shep Titian
Sonja Strom
Soro Dagostino
Sudane Erato
Sylvia Tamalyn
Tanoujin Milestone
Timo Gufler
Tor Karlsvalt
Ulysse Alexandre
Victor1St Mornington
Walpurgisnacht Resident
Widget Whiteberry
"Courage, my friend, it's not too late to make the world a better place."
~ Tommy Douglas
Post Reply

Return to “Executive Branch Announcements”