Page 1 of 1

Census July 31, 2020

Posted: Fri Jul 31, 2020 9:29 am
by Rosie Gray
On July 31, 2020, a census was taken in accordance with CDSL 16-04 Citizenship membership publication for election purposes Any citizen may challenge inclusions or exclusions within 14 days of publication, by notecard to Lilith Ivory, Dean of the SC. Where no challenges have been received, or once any challenges have been resolved, the Citizen List will be declared accurate and official. There are 68 citizens listed.

Aevalle Galicia
Aliasi Stonebender
Almut Brunswick
Andromeda Mesmer
Ariel Lancaster
Arria Perreault
Avoca Novi
Awenbunny Lisle
Badgerofzen Resident
baker Bloch
Biancalovelace Resident
Bobmoretz Resident
Brian Livingston
Brooke Brandenburg
Callipygian Christensen
Cathy Sabre
Cicief Resident
Coltrane Shostakovich
Contessadrake Resident
Coolin Seaside
Delia Lake
Drew Barnard
Drewski Northman
Elicea Igaly
Emilia Avindar
Emwarden Resident
Francesca Alva
Guillaume Mistwalker
Gwyneth Llewelyn
Han Held
Hunterrdahl Resident
Inekeb Resident
Jane Westminster
Jedburgh30 Dagger
Jon Seattle
Kathy Yamamoto
Kayly Iali
Keila Forager
Kenny Hubble
Klauswulfenbach Outlander
Laura Azalee
Lilith Ivory
Lucasvonbroich Resident
Lyubov Atheria
Mattie Mcbride
Merchant Organiser
Mizou Vavoom
Moon Adamant
Moonrise Azalee
Oakwood Nightfire
Oriscus Zauberflote
Pip Torok
Ranma Tardis
Richie Deschanel
Robertschneideruga Resident
Rosie Gray
Samara Barzane
Sonja Strom
Soro Dagostino
Sudane Erato
Sui Nayar
Tailsworth Horsley
Tanoujin Milestone
Teacherkatherine Resident
Tor Karlsvalt
Trudy Takacs
Ulysse Alexandre
Vanessa Hamer

Re: Census July 31, 2020 * correction

Posted: Sat Aug 01, 2020 2:51 pm
by Rosie Gray
*in addition to the above

Okrah Koskinen

There are 69 citizens.